Home \ Venue

Sibur Arena

Sibur Arena – a concert and sports complex (Futbolnaya Alleya, 8, Krestovsky Island) on the waterfront of the Gulf of Finland. The Arena is used for all kinds of sports events, as well as for other large-scale events and has a capacity of 7120 seats. The stands are constructed in such a way that a viewer can clearly see the playing field from any seat.

From Sept. 21 to Sept. 27 of 2015 Sibur Arena successfully hosted the XX International Professional Men’s ATP tournament St. Petersburg Open 2015 with a total attendance of 21 000 people. The tournament was broadcasted on 5 TV channels worldwide, and the matches were viewed by 197 million people.

In 2017 Sibur Arena is about to host a new tennis tournament for the beautiful ladies WTA ST. PETERSBURG LADIES TROPHY 2017.


Center Court

stad1

Futbolnaya Alleya, 8, Krestovsky Island

Dynamo Tennis Club

It is a modern facility which meets all the necessary requirements to host international tournaments. There are 6 courts and multiple utility spaces. The club also regularly hosts the Russian Tennis Federation tournaments.

In 2016 Dynamo Tennis Club hosted a professional women’s ITF tennis tournament with the prize money of $100 000 Neva Cup.

In 2017 Dynamo Tennis Club will be the second sports facility for a new tennis tournament WTA TENNIS LADIES TROPHY 2017 with the second match court and 700 seats.


Court 1

stad2

av. Dynamo, 44

Our partners

Главная \ Место проведения

КСК "СИБУР АРЕНА"

«Сибур Арена» – концертно-спортивный комплекс ( Футбольная аллея, д.8 , Крестовский остров), непосредственно у Финского залива.

Арена, на которой организуются всевозможные спортивные турниры и различные масштабные мероприятия, вмещает 7120 зрителей. При этом расположение трибун спроектировано таким образом, с любой их точки зрителю открывается отличный вид на спортивную площадку.

с 21 по 27 сентября 2015 г в КСК «Сибур-Арена» был успешно проведен XX Международный профессиональный мужской турнир серии АТР «St. Petersburg Open 2015», собравший  на арене 21 000 зрителей. Турнир транслировался на 5 телеканалах Мира , матчи посмотрело 197 миллионов человек.

В 2017 году «Сибур Арена» станет местом проведения нового теннисного турнира для представительниц прекрасного пола WTA ST. PETERSBURG LADIES TROPHY 2017.


Центральный корт

arena

Санкт-Петербург, Футбольная аллея д.8

ТК "ДИНАМО"

Теннисный клуб  «Динамо» – находится на Крестовском острове (проспект Динамо, 44).

Это современное сооружение, которое отвечает всем требованиям турниров международного уровня. Здесь размещены 6 кортов, а также целый ряд вспомогательных помещений. Здесь регулярно проходят турниры федерации тенниса России.

В 2016 году Теннисный клуб  «Динамо» принимал профессиональный женский теннисный турнир ITF с призовым фондом 100 000 $ «Neva Cup».

В 2017 году Теннисный клуб  «Динамо»  выступит, в роли второй спортивной базы  нового теннисного турнира WTA ST. PETERSBURG LADIES TROPHY 2017, где будет располагаться второй игровой корт с трибунами на 700 зрителей.

 


Корт 1

stad2

адрес

Наши партнеры