Home \ VIP PACKAGE Premium

VIP PACKAGE Premium - ST. PETERSBURG LADIES TROPHY 2018

Privileges:

Best seats at the arena

Exclusive menu

Premium service

Exclusive

We offer exclusive hospitality packages which meet the highest standards! If you are celebrating a special occasion, you want to treat your family and friends, or you are looking for a gift for your most faithful clients, we can help you out and provide unforgettable experience at out tournament! Our restaurant offers a special menu à la carte with a variety of food and drinks. The menu for the guests was prepared by the Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg chef Matteo Guida, whose strong belief is that every dinner must be an exquisite work of visual art.

Service

In charge of creating a friendly and cozy environment are the professionals from the restaurant service of the Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg. The thing that makes the staff unique is their approach to the quality of the service. Attentive and friendly staff is not too formal, yet very professional. The aim of the well-coordinated team is to make every guest feel welcome regardless of whether they are staying for dinner or just for a coffee.

Premium

Premium hospitality package offers you and your guests one of the VIP boxes located in a special area on the 3rd level with the perfect seats to watch the matches. This private area is well suited for private occasions and corporate events. The restaurant staff of the Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg is in charge of the excellent service.

Package includes: your own box with a great view of the court, the box accommodates 8-10 people, special menu à la carte prepared by the chef Matteo Guida, a variety of beverages offered by the Simple company, waiters, parking spots upon request.

Chief

Chef Matteo Guida and the sous chef Denis Prokhorov have designed an exclusive menu for the guests of the VIP boxes of St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy 2018. Their creations are a combination of Italian, French, Asian and Russian cuisine based on the tradition of exquisite dining and with a touch of modern trends. You have a unique opportunity to appreciate their mastery by trying the courses from our menu.

Date
Price per 8 person
Price per person
29.01.2018 Mon 120 000 R. 15 000 R.
30.01.2018 Tue 120 000 R. 15 000 R.
31.01.2018 Wen 120 000 R. 15 000 R.
01.02.2018 Thu 128 000 R. 16 000 R.
02.02.2018 Fri 136 000 R. 17 000 R.
03.02.2018 Sat 160 000 R. 20 000 R.
04.02.2018 Su 200 000 R. 25 000 R.

We are happy to welcome

you to St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy 2018

To place an order:

+7 985 864 23 14
Irina Kunakova
reservspbopen@mail.ru

Our partners

Главная \ Пакет гостеприимства ЛЮКС

Пакет гостеприимства ЛЮКС - ST. PETERSBURG LADIES TROPHY 2018

Привилегированные условия:

Best seats at the arena

Эксклюзивное меню

Высший стандарт сервиса

Эксклюзив

Мы предлагаем Вам эксклюзивные пакеты гостеприимства, отвечающие самым высоким стандартам! Если Вы отмечаете особый праздник, хотите порадовать семью и друзей или преподнести подарок своим лучшим клиентам, мы можем помочь Вам почувствовать незабываемые яркие впечатления на нашем турнире! В ресторане для Вас представлено специальное меню а ля карт с выбором блюд и напитков. Меню для гостей разработано шеф-поваром отеля «Four Seasons Lion Palace St. Petersburg» Маттео Гуида, который убежден, что каждый ужин должен быть изысканным произведением визуального искусства.

Сервис

Атмосферу уюта и гостеприимства для Вас создаст команда профессионалов ресторанной службы отеля Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg. Ее особенность состоит в подходе к вопросам сервиса. Внимательное и дружелюбное обслуживание, но в то же время неформальное, с абсолютным знанием дела. Цель работы сплоченной команды состоит в том, чтобы каждый гость почувствовал себя желанным, не важно, пришел ли он поужинать или заглянул выпить чашку кофе.

Люкс

Пакет гостеприимства ЛЮКС, предлагает Вам и Вашим гостям расположиться в одной из Vip лож, которые находятся в специально отведенной зоне 3-го этажа и имеет исключительные места для просмотра матчей. Это приватная зона подходит для частных торжеств и корпоративных мероприятий. Великолепный сервис от ресторанной службы отеля Four Seasons Lion Palace St. Petersburg.

Пакет включает: собственную ложу с исключительным видом, ложа рассчитана на 8-10 гостей, специальное меню а ля карт от шеф-повара Маттео Гуида, выбор напитков от компании Simple, обслуживание официантом, парковочные места по запросу.

Шеф-повар

Шеф-повар Маттео Гуида и Су-шеф Денис Прохоров специально для гостей VIP лож турнира St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy 2018 разработали эксклюзивное меню. Их творения объединяют в себе итальянскую, французскую, азиатскую и русскую кухни с нотками изысканной классики и современных тенденций. У вас есть прекрасная возможность оценить мастерство шефов, попробовав блюда из нашего меню.

Дата
Стоимость на 8 персон
Стоимость на 1 персону
29.01.2018 Пн. 120 000 р. 15 000 р.
30.01.2018 ВТ. 120 000 р. 15 000 р.
31.01.2018 СР. 120 000 р. 15 000 р.
01.02.2018 ЧТ. 128 000 р. 16 000 р.
02.02.2018 ПТ. 136 000 р. 17 000 р.
03.02.2018 СБ. 160 000 р. 20 000 р.
04.02.2018 ВС. 200 000 р. 25 000 р.

Мы рады видеть Вас

на ST.PETERSBURG LADIES TROPHY 2018.

Для заказа мест:

+7 985 864 23 14
Ирина Кунакова
reservspbopen@mail.ru

Наши партнеры