Best seats at the arena

Exclusive menu


Dear ladies and gentlemen!

We are happy to offer you a unique opportunity to see an internationally acclaimed sports event, enjoy the special atmosphere of sports festivity and the wonderful tennis by the sport’s star athletes!International tournament by the Women’s Tennis Association (Premier 700) St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy with the prize money total of $753,000 is held in St. Petersburg from Jan. 29 to Feb. 4, 2018.

The top 10 tennis stars will be participating!


We offer exclusive hospitality packages which meet the highest standards! If you are celebrating a special occasion, you want to treat your family and friends, or you are looking for a gift for your most faithful clients, we can help you out and provide unforgettable experience at out tournament! Our restaurant offers a special menu à la carte with a variety of food and drinks. The menu for the guests was prepared by the Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg chef Matteo Guida, whose strong belief is that every dinner must be an exquisite work of visual art.


In charge of creating a friendly and cozy environment are the professionals from the restaurant service of the Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg. The thing that makes the staff unique is their approach to the quality of the service. Attentive and friendly staff is not too formal, yet very professional. The aim of the well-coordinated team is to make every guest feel welcome regardless of whether they are staying for dinner or just for a coffee.


Business class hospitality package offers an atmosphere of a sports event while giving you the comfort you need. The seats are located in the VIP stand behind the baselines. Great service at our restaurant. Package includes: best seats of the VIP stand, restaurant visit, special menu à la carte prepared by the chef Matteo Guida, a variety of beverages offered by the Simple company, waiters, parking spots upon request.

1 Visit
29.01.2018 Mon 8500 R. 12000 R.
30.01.2018 Tue 8500 R. 12000 R.
31.01.2018 Wed 9500 R. 13000 R.
01.02.2018 Thu 10000 R. 15000 R.
02.02.2018 Fri 11000 R. 17000 R.
03.02.2018 Sat 13000 R. 19000 R.
04.02.2018 Sun 15000 R. 22000 R.

We are happy to welcome

you to St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy 2018

To place an order:

+7 985 864 23 14
Irina Kunakova

* Hospitality services become available one hour before the beginning of the first match of the match day and are provided until after 1 hour from the completion of the last match. The working schedule of the restaurant may change.*

Our partners

ST. PETERSBURG

Ladies Trophy

29.01-04.02.18
WTA Premier event
Купить билет
Продажа билетов осуществляется ТОЛЬКО у официальных партнеров мероприятия.
Главная \ VIP ПАКЕТ БИЗНЕС

VIP ПАКЕТ БИЗНЕС - ST. PETERSBURG LADIES TROPHY 2018

Лучшие места на арене

Эксклюзивное меню

Парковка

Уважаемые Дамы и Господа!

Мы рады предложить Вам уникальную возможность увидеть мировое спортивное событие, почувствовать неповторимую атмосферу спортивного праздника, насладиться потрясающей игрой звезд тенниса! Международный турнир Женской теннисной Ассоциации WTA (категория Premier 700) St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy с призовым фондом $753 000 пройдет в Санкт – Петербурге с 29 января по 4 февраля 2018г.

Звезды первой десятки мира примут участие в этом турнире!

Ресторан

Мы предлагаем Вам эксклюзивные пакеты гостеприимства, отвечающие самым высоким стандартам! Если Вы отмечаете особый праздник, хотите порадовать семью и друзей или преподнести подарок своим лучшим клиентам, мы можем помочь Вам почувствовать незабываемые яркие впечатления на нашем турнире! В ресторане для Вас представлено специальное меню а ля карт с выбором блюд и напитков. Меню для гостей разработано шеф-поваром отеля «Four Seasons Lione Palace St. Petersburg» Маттео Гуида, который убежден, что каждый ужин должен быть изысканным произведением визуального искусства.

Сервис

Атмосферу уюта и гостеприимства для Вас создаст команда профессионалов ресторанной службы отеля Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg. Ее особенность состоит в подходе к вопросам сервиса. Внимательное и дружелюбное обслуживание, но в то же время неформальное, с абсолютным знанием дела. Цель работы сплоченной команды состоит в том, чтобы каждый гость почувствовал себя желанным, не важно, пришел ли он поужинать или заглянул выпить чашку кофе.

Бизнес

Пакет гостеприимства БИЗНЕС — оптимальное соотношение атмосферы спортивного события и комфорта. Предлагает лучшие места на Vip трибуне за подающими. Великолепный прием в ресторане.

Пакет включает: лучшие места на Vip трибуне, посещение ресторана, специальное меню а ля карт от шеф-повара Маттео Гуида, выбор напитков от компании Simple, обслуживание официантом, парковочные места по запросу.

Дата
Раз. посещение
Безлимит
29.01.2018 Пн. 8500 Р. 12000 р.
30.01.2018 ВТ. 8500 Р. 12000 р.
31.01.2018 СР. 9500 Р. 13000 р.
01.02.2018 ЧТ. 10000 Р. 15000 р.
02.02.2018 ПТ. 11000 Р. 17000 р.
03.02.2018 СБ. 13000 Р. 19000 р.
04.02.2018 ВС. 15000 Р. 22000 р.

Мы рады видеть Вас

на ST.PETERSBURG LADIES TROPHY 2018.

Для заказа мест:

+7 985 864 23 14
Ирина Кунакова
reservspbopen@mail.ru

Программа гостеприимства  открывается за 1 час до начала первого  матча игрового дня, и закрывается спустя 1 час, после завершения последнего матча. Возможны изменения в режиме работы ресторана.*

Наши партнеры